<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0">
<channel>
<title>Question2Answer Q&amp;A - Recent questions tagged deleted-posts</title>
<link>https://www.question2answer.org/qa/tag/deleted-posts</link>
<description>Powered by Question2Answer</description>
<item>
<title>What do you do with flagged posts?</title>
<link>https://www.question2answer.org/qa/36368/what-do-you-do-with-flagged-posts</link>
<description>

&lt;div&gt;
	This question is about how people manage their sites. You are a site admin and you receive a flagged post. You go to the &lt;strong&gt;Admin -&amp;gt; Flagged&lt;/strong&gt; section and you can either clear the flags or hide it. You consider the post should be hidden so you hide it. Now you can see the hidden post (as you are an admin) but the other users can't, they will see a &quot;This question has been hidden&quot; message.&lt;/div&gt;


&lt;div&gt;
	You could finish the process here. However, you can take a step farther and go to the &lt;strong&gt;Admin -&amp;gt; Hidden&lt;/strong&gt; section and delete the post. In this case, no user will be able to see the question again and will get a &quot;Page not found&quot; message.&lt;/div&gt;


&lt;div&gt;
	&amp;nbsp;&lt;/div&gt;


&lt;div&gt;
	So my question is: when do you stop the process and why? i.e. do you leave them hidden or do you delete them? Or maybe it depends on the content of the post?&lt;/div&gt;</description>
<category>Q2A Core</category>
<guid isPermaLink="true">https://www.question2answer.org/qa/36368/what-do-you-do-with-flagged-posts</guid>
<pubDate>Sat, 26 Jul 2014 14:17:39 +0000</pubDate>
</item>
</channel>
</rss>