When password reset email is being sent, a code is sent to the user mail box. This code changes if the user asks Q2A to send reset email again.
I know this change has security reasons, but I recommend to lower the security standards over here as the risk is acceptable. Users usually get confused in this process and can't complete the process. Loosing users in this way pose a higher risk to Q2A websites.
Is there anyway that users can get same codes over time?