Welcome to the Question2Answer Q&A. There's also a demo if you just want to try it out.
+3 votes
92 views
in Q2A Core by
The image remains when the question is deleted
by
+2
The image is not related to any specific question. When you upload a question with image, you just upload the image to the database and make it linked to the question. So when you delete the question, you just delete the question row from the qa_posts table, not anything from the blob table.

Please log in or register to answer this question.

...