Theme: Pixel n Grain Dark V D1.1
i find an issue for this code. This work nice but :
1- When the admin close a question, the own user who is connected, can just recategorize. (must to be hide also).
Only the admin can be reopen maybe is a good idea.
2- When the admin close a question, another user who is connected can do all function: recategorize,flag,reopen,hide. (must to hide this possibilities to another user)
When the question is closed, only admin can get full privilege to recategorize,flag,reopen,hide.
This is possible ?