Welcome to the Question2Answer Q&A. There's also a demo if you just want to try it out.
+3 votes
237 views
in Plugins by
I think the dual log in buttons, if you enable FB, is quite confusing from a user perspective and someone brought this up in another post, i.e. the workflow. My question here is that if you enable the FB log in and then the user goes to the regular Log-In by accident, what password would they use? Do they simply use the same password they use to Log into FB? To see how a user might do this, I tried this myself and then I reset my password on a q2a site where I was already registered as a user without resetting my FB password. What happens to the user information then? Is q2a updated with a new password, and then the user has 2 ways to log in to the site?
Q2A version: 1.6 beta 2
by
I highliy interested on this question.

Please log in or register to answer this question.

...