Welcome to the Question2Answer Q&A. There's also a demo if you just want to try it out.
–1 vote
9.1k views
in Themes by
edited by

 

More Info

Demo

Documents

BIg Image: http://i62.tinypic.com/zxo0a8.jpg

 

Best Question2Answer Theme
and the last theme you will ever need to buy. all because of time, effort and love we put into creating this theme. with it’s cutting edge Q2A development and new features such as featured images and questions, slider, 15+ built in widgets, fast caching and performance optimization it will be the theme your Q&A community deserves.


Responsive layout
Theme’s layout will adapt to screen size of visitor’s device, creating best user experience anywhere on any mobile, tablet, or monitor.

Fully Customizable
Create your unique homepage and add any widget to any page with easy drag and drop widget system and lot’s of built-in widgets.

Powerful Admin Panel
With CleanStrap's Option Panel you can take control of every aspect of your your site. you can easily change most fundamental aspects of your site with a few clicks.

Design & User Experience
CleanStrap is very intuitive to use. it is easy to understand, so with improving user experience it’ll increase your registration rate and user engagement.

Full Documentation
Theme is documented extensively to help super users and developers in process of installing, customizing and running your site.

Multi-language support
Easily translate theme into your own language, based on q2a language system.

Typography
Choose between over 600 Google Fonts for headings, body, navigation links, post content and links. with this theme we made sure level of control over your site’s type was unparalleled.

Easy Styling
with Custom Backgrounds and easy color picker for every important element of your theme you can change the whole atmosphere of your theme with a few clicks.

Featured Images and Thumbnails
With easy file upload and dynamic image resizing you can easily add featured images to your questions and they will show as a part of your theme layout and slider.

Clean Code
Clean source code with no encoded script ensures that your theme will provide you with the best possible experience you could hope while customizing and extending your site.

Build by top Experts
CleanStrap is built and supported by two top Question2Answer developers and designers. Rahul Aryan and Towhid(QA-Themes.com) worked hard to create an unparalleled experience for you.


Extensive Support
you are not alone! We take pride in standing by our customers and helping them in anyway possible. you can contact our dedicated support staff or developers and get help with email or chat.

Life Time Updates and New Features
We are going to keep extending this theme and adding new features to it. we get feedback from our users and use them to improve our products all the time.

 

Q2A version: latest
by
reshown by
All is about money, money money,you should tell people when they online chat with you on skype,they shouldnt ask you more then 3 4question because you have your own rules...buyer can not ask more then 3 4 question,and we have limited time to ask,in 3 4 min maximum,then you get lost,or answer after 1 week.....then why you eccept people on skype chat ? only FOR SALE ???? money is one thing,we can understand but respect is other ok...Your problem is: you dont listen people.You thought every one is coder plus i did not wanted speacial code from you or whats so ever.i asked why logo dont show,why picture issues etc which was db link issue.Was indeed so simple but to get answer from you was very hardest things in my life.....plus to get kicked away from skype and later you added a lie on it: and told: we are not giving skype support anymore was realy confusing and you still not answered my question and my mails. if you can not make your customer happy,why you taking our money ? if we have no right  to get help from you or very limited help all because you theme dont work,need special knowladge...why you waste our time and money!!!! i come and bought your theme because yes i like the design but when come to support,you are unbelieveble strick....and still.... dont worry,i will not use your theme.ok   YOU WIN AND GOT MY MONEY.
by
Most people think they are wonderful with people because they talk well. But being wonderful with people means listening well.
by
wow :D it seems that you're very angry
by
yes because this person never appear here unless you talk about MONEY

2 Answers

+5 votes
by
reshown by
your support is very bad,you dont understand new people,you think everyone is webmaster,all you help me max 5 sentance and i asked you question,you removed me from skype.This means,any who is new to q2a shouldnt buy your product because,i am having  after sale probem with yuo.Your theme never work on my sever anymore an you never reply....thats fine.
by
I agree. I've also needed support and help him instead of me, answered with ignorance and then blocked me on Skype.
by
Thanks for reply,i can see that i am not the one....its very ignorant,but he can not think this way because he think diffrent....for him 1+1 is 3    thats the issue.
by
I'm sorry that you were unhappy with support. if you have purchased CleanStrap Theme you can contact me for bug report and support. I'm one of this theme's developers and I'll be happy to help you with any issues you have.
Towhid, http://QA-Themes.com
by
The activity as a lonely wolf (pure developer) will improve your evaluation.
by
after weeks to see some mail is promising,thank you....if you will realy support.
by
My words are support (cheer / yell) message for you (bronzemoontr) and QA-Theme. I understand that you shouted and would be tired. You calm anger gently and should go to your next step. It will be good for you.
by
my words is also for you sama55,its not like that,,,i was so calm and gental and also if you would see my last mail to them,you can melt...we not devil,we also humen and have heart....of course its always nice to share what you have experienced bad or good... then you can also see how many people had the same issue with me...you can not put me in anger state or show me like that...till this stage,i send also very lovely words to them..but there is one reality,over weeks no one did hear my voice but today....about next step,lost is lost,if they want to get me back and stop,i guess they should get 1 step to me...as i say,we are humen...not stone.... or compate with them....basicly one theme and its not functioning,i asked help,treat not goodly and then kicked away from skype and no supported.....this was my story,i can not sit down and smile to it ??? would you ????  but i am smiling now because one person want to contact me from there finaly...hope we see the happy end then and smile.
by
anyway, if anyone had any problems or issues with CleanStrap I would be happy to help. I only accept support via mail, I usually respond less than 24 hour and if there is an error or problem in my theme, I'll definitely solve it.
cheers
by
what is cleanstarp theme ??? i have dude them ? are you not same company ?
by
you still dont return me,you still on same case even i send you very nice message,basicly you have very bad service and i am so regret that i lost my money..... this is unbelieveble that you got my money and never reply me,mr Raul.
by
@bronzemoontr, I offered you my help and asked for access to your site and detail about your problem. it's not my problem that instead of sending a proper response you just wrote back angry stories about "Dude theme". this tread is not even about "Dude theme", it about CleanStrap.
by
You are same company and the owner raul who sold me this theme,blocked my skype and got my money....its is your theme and same company......you told me raul will help and because he lives in a poor city of india,he has bad internet connections.....after this words,what you want from me to believe ? i am not a child and basicly,you playing on people and on their money.....you doing bussiness and when selling and getting payment,internet never disconnect but when come to questions,internet disconect....i please from all of you to be honest here....and tell your friend Raul,to be responsible...it is easy to hide behind computer,when getting money,he was front,but not behind...i have your messages,yes you told me,he would added me on skype and problem will solve ???? where ???? nearly one month ???? where is he??? if a simple solutions,he would contact the buyers and listen their problem....then this is not bussiness....i did not asked rocket sience,i did not asked to set up site for me...i asked why after set up,site not working,not responding......thats was all about..........you told me,remove my commend from youtube,i did,you told me,raul will connect you ? where ??????? why you letting me to do things but you as team dont keep your promise??? plus on what mail you requested my ftp ????? Basicly,you the one who kept this story so long and long.....not me....normaly for you to fix the problem: max 5,10 min.......but you kept resist and resist.....as conclutions,you do not have responsibility,if i knew that,i wouldnt even buy your theme........basicly 2 3 month,still i have noting but my lost money....this was sad....no more words to you all.
by
I asked for information that could solve your issue and you just replayed with similar emotional responses to this comment instead of providing required information. I think that's why Rahul couldn't help you with support.
by
@bronzemoontr, you have paid 60$ for a theme . But by this you just baught the theme and services associated with this . You did not baught the developer . Ok . So try to respect them . Atleast to them who are coming ahead to help you (i am talikng about towhid and sama here ) .

You dont know the pain of a developer . You need 10 mins right . we guys (developers) sacrifice our sleep / food to satisfy our buyers . 10 mins is also costly for us bro . And your message also so annoying that takes 15 mins to read/understand .  

But if a buyer will message like this definitely he should be blocked . He blocked you because of your mistake only .
by
Are you from them ? plus its so simple to understand that i did not rent a developer but when you buy product,you can ask why its not working fine,why bugs,why there is,why this is...... then let eveyone sell full bug product then tell them,you did not rent developer....if you want,you send me 60 dollar,i give you my purchase then you deal....easy to talk.....basicly this people are rude,especial the seller Raul...i am pritty sure,tell him,i want to buy your theme,can you set up all please,he would say you yes.....BUT WHAT I HAVE ASKED IS,IT IS NOT WORKING,NOT SAVING,YOU DONT NEED TO BE DEVELOPER,ITS SO EASY TO SET IT UP....TAKE THE FILES,OUT INSIDE OF THEME FOLDER,THATS HOW THINGS WORKS......BUT MY THEME USED TO WORK UNTILL REQUEST HELP....AND MY REQUEST WAS 5 SENTENCE NOT RENTING DEVELOPER...YOU CAN SEE THIS EVERY PURCHASE,THATS HOW SYSTEM WORKS...STOP SPAMING AND THIS DUDE THEME SUPPORT IS A BIG  ZIRO............PLUS YOUR MESSAGE HERE,A CHILD CAN BELIEVE IT...................YOU ALSO REMEMBER CLIENTS PAIN AND LOST....WE GIVE MONEY,WE GET HUGE ZERO. AND THE MAN NEVER TRY TO CONTACT WHOS NAME IS RAUL........THIS IS NOT NICE,THIS ACTIONS CAN NOT BE ECCEPTABLE.....NOW OVER MONTHS......I DONT NEED ANY ANYMORE AFTER ALL THIS TIME,I LOST MY MONEY.........I DONT USE HIS THEME....LET IT BE LIKE THIS....A SELLER MUST LISTEN THEIR BUYERS,THATS HOW THINGS WORKS IN THE WORLD BUT DUDE THEME WORLD IS DIFFERENT......NEVER AGAIN..................
by
MEANWHILE,I HAVE NEVER MESSAGE LIKE THIS TILL I WAS BLOCKED BY RAUL WHO THE SELLER...WHO CAN BLOCK THE BUYER ON HIS 3TH DAY BACAUSE,ALL BECAUSE I  ASKED A FEW QUESTION..I  DID NOT ASKED DEVELPMENT OR ANY CODE...NOW HOW CAN YOU CALL IT,I WANT TO RENT A CODER ???? I CAN SEPERATE THE REALITY,WHATS REAL AND WHATS NOT......SHORTLY BECAUSE OF RUDE BEHAVER,I COULDNT GET ANY HELP FROM THIS DEVELOPER.....WHEN COME TO MONEY AND SLEEP,WE ALSO EARN IT HARD....MONEY EARNS NOT EASY....PLUS ABOUT BLOCKED BY SKYPE,IT HAS NOTING TO DO HERE.....I TYPE ALL MY STORY HERE,BECAUSE I WANTED TO SHARE TO PEOPLE WHO WANT TO BUY SAME THEME...BASICLY,I AM REGERET........THATS ALL. NO MORE WORDS AND DONT TRY TO BRING SUBJECT TO DIFFERENT POITN WHICH HAS NO RELATION WHAT YOU TOLD..... IT WAS SO SIMPLE,IF THIS PERSON WOULD BE RESPONSIBLE,HE WOULD COME OUT AND TYPE HERE OR ON SOME OTHER PLACE,BUT HE CHOOSE TO HIDE HIMSELF....THATS WHAT HE DID TO ME....AGAIN,I DID NOT TYPE ANY HERE OR AROUND TILL HE BLOCKED MY SKYPE...BECAUSE I ALSO KNOW WHAT IS THE MEANING OF EARNING MONEY....BUT I DONT DO LIKE THIS TO ANY OF MY CUSTOMERS....HOPE ONE DAY HE UNDERSTAND.
by
IF NEEDED I CAN DROP HERE MY SKYPE CHAT,YOU CAN GET SHOCK....MAX 5 STANDART QUESTION,THIS PERSON,HIS FIRST WORD WAS, I SHOULDT GIVE SUPPORT ON SKYPE,BECAUSE YOU ASK MANY QUESTIONS AND NOT ONE BY ONE....THE OTHER THINGS,CAN PERSON NOT ASK 2 QUESTION THE THE SAME TIME ? THIS QUESTIONS ARE NOT ABOUT CODING OR DEVELOPMENT,IT IS ABOUT,HOW TO USE THE STANDART SETTINGS SINCE YOU ARE NEW.....BUT SURE,AFTER ISSUE,MY DUDE THEME %100 NOT RESPONDING ANYMORE BECAUSE,ITS ENCRIPTED OR SO...ITS IMPOSSIBLE,I SET IT 20 TIME,ALL TIME IT WAS WORKING BUT LAST 10 TIME,NOT WORKIING,NOT SAVING ANYTHING ANYMORE....SO I GAVE UP FROM ALL......FROM HIS THEME TOO....THATS ALL.
by
@amiyasahu.com What you are saying is completely wrong man. We do know how much hardwork you put into making themes but we dont get it for free right? He paid 60 bucks, which is a big amount and when he doesn't receive the support then what else should he do? I will appreciate the pain and hardwork when its released for free not when you set a price... Its basically us buying your service.(Not you ofcourse) How unethical and irresponsible words from you.

I know that what he is doing is wrong,(spamming) try to understand what he might be going through. I have seen him posting this everywhere but Rahul Aryan haven't replied to him even once.,
by
@Tilt , That I agree bro . I know that you paid for the theme hence you completely deserve a bug free version and support till it works as expected . If something going wrong and not working , it is the developers responsibility to fix it .
But money is NOT everything . I have developed many q2a free plugins . And I have received so many requests from q2a users those who can not configure it for them on their site . I have spent lots of times in configuring and fixing the issues on their site . I neither asked nor got a penny from them . What you will say about this . Some nice words and few mails would get the work done . No need of so many spams here to be posted . Which is too bad .

And also see the thread , @Towhid and @sama55 came out of the crowd to help him (NOTE : they did not asked for money ) . What he is doing is only giving same long long ,meaning less ,imotional words . Thats why they also stopped helping him .

NB : I would like to say sorry if my words hurts you . These words only for @bronzemoontr .
by
reshown by
No man why your words hurt me ? by typing this commends here,go check other people commend too....Remember of course we dont buy people but people must give support right when you purchase the item???? is it not like that ? then why everybody gives support on codecanyon ? themeforest?  i did not ask special installation from this person....he may work hard,but we also work hard for our money.....the question is, you did not see the case with your eyes,you did not see my skype chat with him how rude he was,he is a rude and unethical  person... he may be your friend but the reality is this: you can not block your customer all because he asked 3 4 question.....is there something like that ??? the other things is he lied to me on skype,that he is not giving skype support anymore....1st day yes 2th day no.....people must stop games ok....normaly my question was simple questions,how we can change the logo etc.....as there is no good documentations for this theme.....on db there were 6 link or so needed to be changed and more fixing......if you are selling something,sell it complate then,dont trouble people and when they ask you something,dont escape... thats what he done....one other thing a real strategy: people sell buggy scripts in order to earn more....this is the strategy of seller.... no more words to you amiyasahu.....probably you are his friend and he made a free installation to you too....
one other thing: i try to contact 100 time to this person HE HAVE NEVER RESPONDED...HE HIDE HIM SELF.... LET MY MONEY LOST BUT LET PEOPLE SEE THIS REALITY....
–4 votes
by

Rahul was EXTREMELY helpful in helping directly install this theme for me. He spent over an hour fixing my website's directory, creating a MsQl database for me, installing Q2A and  installing this gorgeous theme. I would of spent countless hours trying to fix this on my own but he was swift and made sure to ask for my approval in everything that he modofiied on my behalf. He answered all of my questions and saved me a TON of time. I paid for this theme and this is my honest review. Feel free to send me a message and ask me about my experience. 

Thanks Rahul! :) 

by
@bronzemoontr, you never bought CleanStrap Theme. what the hell is wrong with you?
by
YES I BOUGHT DUDE THEMEYOU NOT SAME PEOPLE AND COMPANY ???? WHAT THA HELL WITH YOUR COMPANY ???? BE HONEST OK,LEARN TO BE HONEST TO PEOPLE...
by
What? Hard to believe that there's one happy customer? Don't believe me? Check out my website with the theme I bought. You will find the link on my profile.
by
Yes there is because this seller never try to contacted,its so sad and also there is many people mail me,how unhappy they are too.....we are humen,not a spammer and no one come out and wanted to help....this is not fair......
...